Christmas Day.

 

 

 

This is what I wore yesterday, for Christmas dinner at TGI Friday’s (yeah no family dinner this year, burgers are festive right? lol). My holiday season has been wonderful so far. My husband and I are doing something I little different this year. We are celebrating the twelve days of Christmas instead of just the one day. I like this way much better, we having been trying to come up with our own little holiday tradition and I think this is it! Long winter celebrations go way back in human history, one day just never seemed right to me.

 

What about you guys? What are your favorite holidays and how do YOU celebrate? Any quirky personal traditions??

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

