MIA, Music, Happy Holidays, and New Blog

Sorry guys and dolls, I know I’ve been very MIA here. Between moving, being sick, and some other things going on in my life right now, I’ve been a little uninspired, fatigued, and crazy busy. Things will settle down very soon and I will start posting much more regularly 🙂

Also, I’ve started another blog (but will not neglect this one, promise!) MyLifeMyPhotos365.wordpress.com where I am honing my photography skills and taking photos everyday for 365 days. What a challenge!

Until then I wish you all extremely Happy Holidays and my hope is that this new year will be your best year yet! Darlings, this is only the beginning! There are always better things to come.

With all that said I’ll leave you with my new favorite 8track.com mix: Listen to French Songs Like a Boss

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

