Spring Wish List / Back to Basics

Spring Wish List / Back to Basics

Published from Polyvore.com

This is my Spring Wish List, my most wanted items. I see a trend here, I am in desperate need of some good basics! Of all the shopping I do I do not have a decent pair of black pumps. This must be remedied! Onward! To TJ Maxx! 🙂

Seriously though, what are you guys wanting this spring? I’ve been wanting a sparkley/shiney top forever, just couldn’t find the perfect one. I’m loving this white one from Ann Taylor Loft though, and the pink blazer I’ve been wanting ever since Kohl’s had some by Candies but I couldn’t find my size (out of 4 different Kohls stores!). Who doesn’t love a pair of teal heels? However impractical and unaffordable (they are YSL- ouch over $700! but so purdy:) ).

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

